Field image

Fields

Last updated 18 May 2024
Field 1 - Main FieldClosed
Field 2Open
Field 3Open
Field 4Open
SSF1Open
SSF2Open
SSF3Open
SSF4Open
SSF5Open
SSF6Open
SSF7Open

Contact Us

Address:O'Callaghan Park
24 Jennings Street
Zillmere Qld 4034
Australia
Email:info@northstarfc.com.au
Phone:Contact through email only
Website:https://www.northstarfc.com.au
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/northstarfc
Postal Adress:P.O. BOX 478
Zillmere QLD 4034
Australia
General enquiriesinfo@northstarfc.com.au
Presidentpresident@northstarfc.com.au
Treasurertreasurer@northstarfc.com.au
Secretarysecretary@northstarfc.com.au
FQPL Menlee1984@live.com.au 
FQAL U13-18FQAL.juniors@northstarfc.com.au
FQAL U8-12FQAL.juniors@northstarfc.com.au
Development U8-12FQAL.juniors@northstarfc.com.au
Miniroosminiroos@northstarfc.com.au
Metro Juniorsinfo@northstarfc.com.au
Metro Seniorsinfo@northstarfc.com.au
Mastersinfo@northstarfc.com.au
Little Starsinfo@northstarfc.com.au
Sponsorshipsponsorship@northstarfc.com.au
Registrarregistrar@northstarfc.com.au
Uniform Shopuniform.shop@northstarfc.com.au

Official partners of North Star Football Club