2020 Committee

President
Jason Firkinnsfcpresident@gmail.com
Secretary
Kirsten Bazkirstenbaz@gmail.com
Secretary
Lynette Bishopnsfcsecretary@gmail.com
Treasurer
Aneesa Waltersnsfctreasurer@gmail.com
Vice President Seniors
Josh Godboldnsfcseniors@gmail.com
Vice President SSF
Simon Dannnsminiroos@gmail.com
Vice President SSF
Fabiano Navansfcminiroos@gmail.com
Registrar
Terry Scharf
General Member
North Star Shopnsfcshop@gmail.com
Upcoming
** TO BE RESCHEDULED **
FQPL2 Friendly games at North Star grounds
North Star vs. Mount Gravatt Hawks

4.00 pm KO - NSFC U23s vs. MG Hawks BPL Reserves
6.00 pm KO - NSFC FQPL2 Firsts vs. MG Hawks BPL Firsts
FQPL2 Friendly games at North Star grounds
North Star vs. Acacia Ridge BPL

4.00 pm KO - NSFC U23s vs. AR BPL Reserves
6.00 pm KO - NSFC FQPL2 Firsts vs. AC BPL Firsts
FQPL2 Friendly games at North Star FC.
North Star vs. Ipswich Knights

2.00 pm - U18 Div 1
4.00 pm - U23s
6.00 pm - Men's FQPL2
Entire Calendar...Platinum Sponsors
Pickles AuctionsPhone (07) 3632 9400
Cetnaj - GeebungPhone 07 3025 5700
Kedron Wavell RSLPhone (07) 3359 9122
Football Brisbane A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA FFA FBQ Premier League