2019 Committee

President
Jason Firkinnsfcpresident@gmail.com
Secretary
Lynette Bishopnsfcsecretary@gmail.com
Treasurer
Aneesa Walterstreasurer@northstarfc.com.au
Vice President Seniors
Josh Godboldnsfcseniors@gmail.com
Vice President Juniors
Robert Wildinnsfcjuniors@gmail.com
Vice President SSF
Simon Dannminiroos@northstarfc.com.au
Registrar
Terry Scharfnsfcregistrar@gmail.com
General Member
Phoenix Dagostinoginodagostino37@gmail.com
Platinum Sponsors
Pickles AuctionsPhone (07) 3632 9400
Gorilla Sports AustraliaPhone 07 3265 2900
Kedron Wavell RSLPhone (07) 3359 9122
Football Brisbane A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA FFA FBQ Premier League