2019 Committee

President
Jason Firkinnsfcpresident@gmail.com
Secretary
Lynette Bishopnsfcsecretary@gmail.com
Treasurer
Aneesa Waltersnsfctreasurer@gmail.com
Vice President Seniors
Josh Godboldnsfcseniors@gmail.com
Vice President Juniors
Robert Wildinnsfcjuniors@gmail.com
Vice President SSF
Simon Dannnsminiroos@gmail.com
Registrar
Terry Scharfnsfcregistrar@gmail.com
General Member
Phoenix Dagostinoginodagostino37@gmail.com
Upcoming
Men's Capital League 1 vs Annerley
Main Game Kickoff 8:30pm
Reserves Kickoff 6:30pm
Main Field
Food Safety Handling Information Session
Organiser: Jabiru
NSFC Gala Day
Entire Calendar...Platinum Sponsors
Gorilla Sports AustraliaPhone 07 3265 2900
Kedron Wavell RSLPhone (07) 3359 9122
Pickles AuctionsPhone (07) 3632 9400
Football Brisbane A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA FFA FBQ Premier League