2019 Committee

President
Jason Firkinnsfcpresident@gmail.com
0409 447 650
Secretary
Lynette Bishopnsfcsecretary@gmail.com
0417 074 835
Treasurer
Aneesa Waltersnsfctreasurer@gmail.com
0406 477 946
Vice President Seniors
Josh Godboldnsfcseniors@gmail.com
0433 806 992
Vice President Juniors
Robert Wildinnsfcjuniors@gmail.com
0413 179 233
Vice President SSF
Simon Dannnsminiroos@gmail.com
0478 015 332
Womens Football
Rhiannah Capannsfcwomens@gmail.com
0435 955 792
Registrar
Terry Scharfnsfcregistrar@gmail.com
0402 449 5780402 449 578
General Member
Gino Dagostinonsfcacademy@gmail.com
0414 867 754
Upcoming
Football Brisbane Miniroo Referee Workshop
Clubhouse Function Room
Contact: Lynette Bishop
Men's Masters Pre-Season Friendly Matches
KO from 6.00 pm
Contact: Phil Gaskin
Academy Invitational Club Challenge
North Star FC, Peninsula Power, Grange Thistle and ACE
Twilight from 2.00pm - 6.00pm
Entire Calendar...Platinum Sponsors
Pickles AuctionsPhone (07) 3632 9400
Gorilla Sports AustraliaPhone 07 3265 2900
Cetnaj - GeebungPhone 07 3025 5700
Football Brisbane A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA FFA FBQ Premier League